School of Business

2014 School Directory

Executive and Coordinators

Administration

Academic Staff

Adjunct, Emeritus Professor, Research and Visiting Fellows

Higher Degree Students

Executive

Name Position Phone Email Room
Prof Michael O'Donnell Head of School 626 88417 m.odonnell@adfa.edu.au 215
Mr Michael Forsyth Deputy Head of School - Teaching & Education 626 86098 m.forsyth@adfa.edu.au 206
Associate Professor Twan Huybers Deputy Head of School - Research 626 88075 t.huybers@adfa.edu.au 121
Mrs Vicki King School Manager 626 89509 v.king@adfa.edu.au 205

Coordinators

Name Position Phone Email Room
Mr Michael Forsyth UG Coordinator 626 86098 m.forsyth@adfa.edu.au 206
Dr Jason Mazanov PG Coordinator 626 88071 j.mazanov@adfa.edu.au 115
Dr Keiran Sharpe HDR Coordinator 626 88837 k.sharpe@adfa.edu.au 116
Dr Daniel Prior Distance Delivery Coordinator 626 88826 d.prior@adfa.edu.au 207

Return to top

Administration

Name Position Phone Email Room
Ms Jessica Campbell Administration Assistant 626 88587 j.campbell2@adfa.edu.au 324
Mrs Debra Furphy Finance Officer 626 88703 business.finance@adfa.edu.au n/a
Mrs Amelia Maddock Student Administration Officer 626 88074 a.maddock@adfa.edu.au 216
Mrs Lori Smith Projects and Quality Assurance Officer Off Campus l.smith@adfa.edu.au n/a
Ms Isabele Williamson Administrative Support Officer 626 89550 i.williamson@adfa.edu.au 205

Return to top

Academic Staff

Name Position Phone Email Room
Mr Paul Ahn Lecturer 626 88244 p.ahn@adfa.edu.au 208
Professor Deborah Blackman Professor in Public Sector Management Strategy 626 88831 d.blackman@adfa.edu.au 218/219
Professor Satish Chand Professor of Finance 626 88795 s.chand@adfa.edu.au 315
Professor Elizabeth Chang Professor of Logistics 626 88414 elizabeth.chang@adfa.edu.au 217
Dr James Connor Senior Lecturer 626 88799 james.connor@adfa.edu.au 313
Dr Natalie Cujes Lecturer 626 89547 n.cujes@adfa.edu.au 307
Dr Saskia de Klerk Senior Lecturer 626 88668 s.deklerk@adfa.edu.au 306
Dr Denise Faifua Senior Lecturer 626 88991 d.faifua@adfa.edu.au 304
Dr James Hanson Senior Lecturer 626 88004 j.hanson@adfa.edu.au 214
Dr Omar Hussain Lecturer 626 88512 o.hussain@adfa.edu.au 112
Associate Professor Twan Huybers Deputy Head of School - Research 626 88075 t.huybers@adfa.edu.au 121
Dr Nelia Hyndman-Rizk Lecturer 626 88832 n.hyndman-rizk@adfa.edu.au 123
Professor Kerry Jacobs Professor of Accounting 626 88067 k.jacobs@adfa.edu.au 119/120
Dr Naeem Janjua Post Doctoral Fellow 626 88067 n.janjua@adfa.edu.au 211
Dr Ananda Jayawardana Lecturer Off Campus   n/a
Dr Leon Jiang Lecturer 626 88720 l.jiang@adfa.edu.au 118
Mr Daniel Matas Lecturer Off Campus d.matas@adfa.edu.au n/a
Dr Jason Mazanov Senior Lecturer, PG Coordinator 626 88071 j.mazanov@adfa.edu.au 115
Dr David Meacheam Senior Lecturer 626 88958 d.meacheam@adfa.edu.au 314
Dr Frances Miley Senior Lecturer 626 88232 f.miley@adfa.edu.au 213
Mr John Niven Lecturer 626 88834 j.niven@adfa.edu.au 302
Professor Michael O'Donnell Head of School 626 88417 michael.odonnell@adfa.edu.au 215
Mr Peter O'Keefe Postgraduate Teaching Fellow 626 88073 p.okeefe@adfa.edu.au 122
Dr Daniel Prior Distance Delivery Coordinator 626 88826 d.prior@adfa.edu.au 207
Dr Keiran Sharpe HDR Coordinator 626 88837 k.sharpe@adfa.edu.au 116
Dr Wendy Shelton Lecturer 626 88618 w.shelton@adfa.edu.au 209
Professor Massimiliano Tani Professor of Finance 626 88831 max.tani@adfa.edu.au 206
Mr Garrett Upstill Lecturer 626 88825 g.upstill@adfa.edu.au 212
Mr Sunia Vosikata Associate Lecturer 626 88774 s.vosikata@adfa.edu.au 111
Dr James Warn Senior Lecturer 626 86253 j.warn@adfa.edu.au 311
Dr Sue Williamson Lecturer 626 86227 s.williamson@adfa.edu.au 316
Mr Robert Wylie Lecturer 626 88909 r.wylie@adfa.edu.au 319
Dr Marina Zhang Lecturer 626 88836 marina.zhang@adfa.edu.au 204

Return to top

Adjunct, Emeritus Professor, Research and Visiting Fellows

Name Position Phone Email Room
Ms Irena Ali Visiting Fellow Off Campus i.ali@adfa.edu.au n/a
Mrs Chivonne Algeo Visiting Fellow Off Campus c.algeo@adfa.edu.au n/a
Dr Ed Antoniak Visiting Fellow Off Campus e.antoniak@adfa.edu.au n/a
Dr Kevin Baker Visiting Fellow Off Campus k.baker@adfa.edu.au n/a
Mrs Elizabeth Barber Visiting Fellow Off Campus e.barber@adfa.edu.au 309
Dr Richard Connell Honorary Lecturer Off Campus r.connell@adfa.edu.au n/a
Professor Russel Cooper Visiting Professor 626 89459 r.cooper@adfa.edu.au 322
Professor Tharam Dillon Visiting Fellow Off Campus t.dillon@adfa.edu.au n/a
Dr Scott Flower Visiting Fellow  Off Campus s.flower@adfa.edu.au n/a
Associate Professor Cameron Gordon Senior Visiting Fellow Off Campus c.gordon@adfa.edu.au n/a
Emeritus Professor Peter Hall Emeritus Professor 626 88828 p.hall@adfa.edu.au 305
Professor Michael Hess Honorary Professor Off Campus m.hess@adfa.edu.au n/a
Dr David Hyndman  Honorary Associate Professor 626 89459 d.hyndman@adfa.edu.au 322
Dr Nick Jans Visiting Fellow Off Campus n.jans@adfa.edu.au n/a
Dr Wendy Jarvie Visiting Professor 626 88966 w.jarvie@adfa.edu.au 318
Dr Stephanie Koorey Visiting Fellow Off Campus s.koorey@adfa.edu.au n/a
Dr David Lacey Visiting Fellow Off Campus d.lacey@adfa.edu.au n/a
Dr Henry Linger Senior Visiting Fellow Off Campus h.linger@adfa.edu.au n/a
Dr Gary Manger Visiting Fellow Off Campus g.manger@adfa.edu.au n/a
Dr Marian May Visiting Fellow Off Campus marian.may@adfa.edu.au n/a
Associate Professor Stefan Markowski Honorary Associate Professor 626 88094 s.markowski@adfa.edu.au 321
Mr John Niven Visiting Fellow 626 88834 j.niven@adfa.edu.au 302
Associate Professor Norman O'Reilly Senior Visiting Fellow Off Campus n.oreilly@adfa.edu.au n/a
Dr Stuart Phillpot Visiting Fellow Off Campus s.phillpot@adfa.edu.au n/a
Dr Anna Powles Visiting Fellow Off Campus a.powles@adfa.edu.au n/a
Professor Paul Robertson Visiting Professor Off Campus p.robertson@adfa.edu.au n/a
Associate Professor Andrew Sense Senior Visiting Fellow Off Campus a.sense@adfa.edu.au n/a
Dr David Schmidtchen Visiting Fellow Off Campus d.schmidtchen@adfa.edu.au n/a
Dr David Shackleton Visiting Fellow Off Campus d.shackleton@adfa.edu.au n/a
Mr John Smyrk Adjunct Lecturer Off Campus j.smyrk@adfa.edu.au n/a
Professor Jenny Stewart Honorary Professor 626 88835 j.stewart@adfa.edu.au n/a
Dr Russell Thompson Senior Visiting Fellow Off Campus r.thompson@adfa.edu.au n/a
Professor Mark Turner Visiting Fellow Off Campus m.turner@adfa.edu.au n/a

School of Business HDR Student Contacts

Return to top